Social Security Office Federal Holidays

All Social Security offices will be closed on the following federal holidays.  Social Security offices will be closed in 2014 for the following days:

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday Monday, January 20
President’s Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 13
Veterans Day Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.